Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
 Close
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.

Academics

Academic Affairs


 

Senior Vice President and Dean of Faculty


Carolyn Perry Carolyn.Perry@westminster-mo.edu (573) 592-5212
 

Associate Dean of Faculty


David Jones David.Jones@westminster-mo.edu (573) 592-5288
 

Assistant Dean for Student Academic Success


Ingrid Ilinca Ingrid.Ilinca@westminster-mo.edu (573) 592-5323
 

Transfer Credit Coordinator


Neil Hunt Neil.Hunt@westminster-mo.edu (573) 592-5286
 

Executive Assistant


Janet Denton Janet.Denton@westminster-mo.edu (573) 592-5212

Registrar's Office


 

Registrar


Phyllis Masek Phyllis.Masek@westminster-mo.edu (573) 592-5313
 

Assistant Registrar


Kenda Ferrugia Kenda.Ferrugia@westminster-mo.edu (573) 592-5313
 

Administrative Assistant


Pam Heimericks Pam.Heimericks@westminster-mo.edu (573) 592-5288
Back to Top