Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.


President's Cabinet


Dr. David Jones

Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty

 Dr. Ingrid Ilinca

Associate Dean of Student Success

 Mr. Bomani Spell

Dean of Student Life

 Mr. Ted Kulawiak

Vice President of Enrollment Services

 Ms. Lana Poole

Vice President and Chief Communications Officer

 Mr. Ken Maher

Vice President for Business and CFO

 Mr. Tim Riley

Director and Chief Curator of the National Churchill Museum

 Ms. Kelly Dopman

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

 Mr. Dan Haslag

Vice President of Campus Operations

Back to Top