Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
 Close
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.

Contact Information

Finance Division Staff

Interim Vice President for Business and CFO
Joey Stoner
573.592.5372
Joey.Stoner@westminster-mo.edu

Associate Vice President for Business and Controller
Beth Schmidt
Beth.Schmidt@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5231

Budget Director and Accountant
Jennifer Yelton
Jennifer.Yelton@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5080

Senior Accountant
Nathan Martin
Nathan.Martin@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5225

Senior Accountant
Denise Hoover
Denise.Hoover@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5228

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Angie Woodruff
Angela.Woodruff@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5133

Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Lisa McIntire
Lisa.McIntire@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5230

Accounts Receivable Clerk
Angi Dawson
Angela.Dawson@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5230

Payroll Coordinator/Human Resources Specialist
Mandy March
Mandy.March@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5039
Back to Top