Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
Close
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.

Contact Information

Finance Division Staff

Associate Vice President for Business and Controller
Jennifer Yelton
Jennifer.Yelton@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5080

Manager of Financial Planning & Analysis
Paul Logue
Paul.Logue@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5231

Senior Accountant
Denise Hoover
Denise.Hoover@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5228

Accounting Assistant
Lori Anderson-Tutt
lori.anderson@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5018

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Angie Woodruff
Angela.Woodruff@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5133

Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Lisa McIntire
Lisa.McIntire@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5230

Accounts Receivable Clerk
Angi Dawson
Angela.Dawson@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5980

Director of Human Resources
Mandy March
Mandy.March@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5226

Payroll Coordinator/Human Resources Specialist
Jessie Jones
Jessica.Jones@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5039

Back to Top